Homework 2: Project Reflection

The first big assignment that we had I thought it was really interesting because it is something that I have never done before in a writing class. Also because in real life we all “insta stalk” our favorite celebrities, our friends that we just made on Instagram, or our crushes , etc. But in real life if someone is “insta stalking” your profile you don’t know about it so getting to read the paper and getting into their head is interesting.

  1. My partner for this project did a really good job at noticing something that everyone say about me which is my smile/happiness. I was even smiling and happy crying while I was reading the paper because the things that where said about me where true and very nice to read. The connection and the quote that where used for example the one at the first paragraph and how they tied into my two pictures. I liked how she put herself in it as well and trying to find the happiness that I found while group up. (I hope they find there’s because the best thing is to smile no matter how you are feeling or who bring you down.) I am a type of person that smile a lot and I am always happy even if I am not you will always find a smile on my face.
  2. My partner used a happiness to describe me which I guess is a beauty because a smile/happiness can a great quality on a person. It show a welcoming hi without even saying hi.
  3. My partner did a really good job of seeing the person I am. A quote that they used was “There is no path to happiness. Happiness is the path.” And they’re reply was She relied on herself for full happiness and it was the little things that made her happy. The fact that they connected that way made me happy because it was kinda of a compliment  towards me. Over the past year I have learned you always don’t need other people to make you happy the little things life should do that to you.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

